Friends of RCSP
Board Of Directors

Jack Miller President
Joan Nikelsky Vice President
Cate Bolduc Treasurer
Gary Sawyer Recording Secretary
Paul Mickle Events Chair
Joan Nikelsky Membership Chair
Pam Cloud and Sandy Farnan Publicity Co-Chairs
Gary Sawyer and Mark Kern Trails Co-Chairs
Kim Braun & Nick Holik Webmasters

Correspondence to the Friends of Ridley Creek State Park can be mailed to:

Friends of Ridley Creek State Park
Ridley Creek State Park
1023 Sycamore Mills Rd.
Media, PA 19063-4398

Would you like to make a donation? Click here to join, renew, or make a one-time donation!